Hours
Sundayclosed
Mon - Fri11:30 AM - 2:30 PM, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Mon Oct 9, 2017 (Thanksgiving)
Closed on Sat Dec 23, 2017 (Holidays)
Closed on Mon Dec 25, 2017 (Christmas)
Closed on Tue Dec 26, 2017 (Holidays)
Closed on Wed Dec 27, 2017 (Holidays)
Closed on Thu Dec 28, 2017 (Holidays)
Closed on Fri Dec 29, 2017 (Holidays)
Closed on Sat Dec 30, 2017 (Holidays)
Closed on Mon Jan 1, 2018 (New Year's Day)
Closed on Tue Jan 2, 2018 (Holidays)
Closed on Wed Jan 3, 2018 (Holidays)
Closed on Thu Jan 4, 2018 (Holidays)
Closed on Fri Jan 5, 2018 (Holidays)
Closed on Sat Jan 6, 2018 (Holidays)
Closed on Mon Jan 8, 2018 (Holidays)
We are closed on Sunday, except for private events of 50 guests or greater.

Last reservation is at 9:00 pm.



 Profile
Cross Street45 Elm St., east of Bay St., north of Dundas.
Dining StyleInnovative Italian, Private Rooms Available, Catering by Special Request Only
In Business Since1997
Hours of OperationHours listed at the top of this page.
LAST dinner reservation is at 9 pm.
NeighbourhoodDowntown, Theatres, Shopping, Ballet/Opera House, Business & Hospital Districts
ParkingLimited street parking available on Elm St.
Underground parking in the buildings on the north side of Elm St.

 Reservation
Reservation
(416) 597-0155

 Gift Certificate