Reservation
Reservation

 Gift Certificate

 Newsletter

 Hours
Sundayclosed
Mon - Fri11:30 AM - 2:30 PM, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Fri Dec 23, 2016 : Lunch Only
Closed on Sat Dec 24, 2016 (Christmas Vacation)
Closed on Sun Dec 25, 2016 (Christmas)
Closed on Mon Dec 26, 2016 (Boxing Day)
Closed on Tue Dec 27, 2016 (Christmas Vacation)
Closed on Wed Dec 28, 2016 (Christmas Vacation)
Closed on Thu Dec 29, 2016 (Christmas Vacation)
Closed on Fri Dec 30, 2016 (Christmas Vacation)
Closed on Sat Dec 31, 2016 (Christmas Vacation)
Closed on Sun Jan 1, 2017 (New Year's Day)
Closed on Mon Jan 2, 2017 (Christmas Vacation)
Closed on Tue Jan 3, 2017 (Christmas Vacation)
Closed on Wed Jan 4, 2017 (Christmas Vacation)
Closed on Thu Jan 5, 2017 (Christmas Vacation)
Closed on Fri Jan 6, 2017 (Christmas Vacation)
Closed on Sat Jan 7, 2017 (Christmas Vacation)
Closed on Sun Jan 8, 2017 (Christmas Vacation)
Closed on Mon Jan 9, 2017 (Christmas Vacation)
Our last reservation is at 9:00 pm.

We are closed on Sunday, except for private events of 50 guests or greater.


 Profile
Cross Street45 Elm St., east of Bay St., north of Dundas.
Dining StyleInnovative, Italian Fine Dining
In Business Since1997