Reservation
Reservation

 Gift Certificate

 Newsletter

 Hours
Sundayclosed
Mon - Sat5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Special hours apply to the following dates: Sat Oct 8, 2016 (Thanks giving weekend)
Special hours apply to the following dates: Mon Oct 10, 2016 (Thanks giving weekend)
Fri Dec 23, 2016 : Lunch Only
Special hours apply to the following dates: Sat Dec 24, 2016 (Christmas Vacation)
Special hours apply to the following dates: Sun Dec 25, 2016 (Christmas)
Special hours apply to the following dates: Mon Dec 26, 2016 (Boxing Day)
Special hours apply to the following dates: Tue Dec 27, 2016 (Christmas Vacation)
Special hours apply to the following dates: Wed Dec 28, 2016 (Christmas Vacation)
Special hours apply to the following dates: Thu Dec 29, 2016 (Christmas Vacation)
Special hours apply to the following dates: Fri Dec 30, 2016 (Christmas Vacation)
Special hours apply to the following dates: Sat Dec 31, 2016 (Christmas Vacation)
Special hours apply to the following dates: Sun Jan 1, 2017 (New Year's Day)
Special hours apply to the following dates: Mon Jan 2, 2017 (Christmas Vacation)
Our last reservation is at 9:00 pm.

We are closed on Sunday, except for private events of 50 or more people.

We will reopen for Lunch in September. During July and August, please call for Lunch reservations of 20 or more people.

 Profile
Cross Street45 Elm St., east of Bay St., north of Dundas.
Dining StyleInnovative, Italian Fine Dining
In Business Since1997