Reservation
Reservation

 Gift Certificate

 Newsletter

 Hours
Sundayclosed
Mon - Fri11:30 AM - 2:00 PM, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Mon Sep 7, 2015 (Labour Day)
Closed on Mon Oct 12, 2015 (Thanksgiving)
Closed on Thu Dec 24, 2015 (Christmas Eve)
Closed on Fri Dec 25, 2015 (Christmas Day)
Closed on Sat Dec 26, 2015 (Holiday Break)
Closed on Sun Dec 27, 2015 (Holiday Break)
Closed on Mon Dec 28, 2015 (Holiday Break)
Closed on Tue Dec 29, 2015 (Holiday Break)
Closed on Wed Dec 30, 2015 (Holiday Break)
Closed on Thu Dec 31, 2015 (Holiday Break)
Closed on Fri Jan 1, 2016 (Holiday Break)
Closed on Sat Jan 2, 2016 (Holiday Break)
Closed on Sun Jan 3, 2016 (Holiday Break)
Closed on Mon Jan 4, 2016 (Holiday Break)
Our last reservation is at 9:00 pm.

We are closed on Sunday, except for private events of 50 or more people.

 Profile
Cross Street45 Elm St., east of Bay St., north of Dundas.
Dining StyleInnovative, Italian Fine Dining
In Business Since1997